Congratulations to Marcus Gutmann. He is winner of the annual poster price of the ChemSyStM 2016 (Chemie-Symposium der Studierenden Mainfrankens).


See the full poster here 



Lorenz Meinel has been elected as Chair of the Ph. Eur. Group of Experts 13H. Based on that, he got appointed by the European Pharmacopoeia Commission.



From 25th of November to 07th of December the Institute of Pharmacy is hosting guests from China, who are part of the Sino German Program between our Institute, Soochow University and Zheijiang University.  

The research focus is on both...

Congratulations to Christoph and Cornelius. In their review article they outline strategies and their implementation for the delivery of carbon monoxide (CO) targeting inflammatory diseases of the gastro-intestinal tract. Congratulations again to...